Mobile Menu     MENU

Regional Representation

Katie Dick

London and South East:
Katie Dick
Royal Brompton Hospital
K.Dick@rbht.nhs.uk

 

Jill Robinson

Treasurer and
South West & Wales:
Jill Robinson
Bristol Royal Infirmary
Jill.Robinson@uhbw.nhs.uk

 

Harbinder Sunsoa

Midlands:
Harbinder Sunsoa
Birmingham Heartlands Hospital
harbinder.sunsoa@nhs.net

 

Alison Murray

North East:
Alison Murray
James Cook University Hospital
alison.murray22@nhs.net

Clare Berry

North West:
Clare Berry
Liverpool Children’s Hospital, Alder Hey Claire.Berry@alderhey.nhs.uk

Katie Pearman

& Kate Pearman
Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
kate.pearman@nhs.net

Orla Holmes

Northern Ireland:
Orla Holmes
Belfast Health and Social Care Trust
orla.holmes@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Jennifer Still

Scotland:
Jennifer Still
Aberdeen Royal Infirmary
jennifer.still@nhs.scot